Individual bags, mailers & packaging

Both in retail and in mail order, there are currently too many packaging materials made of petroleum-based plastic and hardly any alternatives. We want to change that. With our #IAMPLASTICFREE film, which does not contain petroleum and is even water-soluble. Applicable both in the form of classic plastic-free shopping bags and in the form of plastic-free shipping bags - as well as in various other application scenarios. Available in small quantities in our shop and completely customizable from 10,000 pieces.

Request individual bags
#IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Einkaufstüte Kooperation mit REWE Teichert vor REWE Markt gezeigt

Individual shopping bags

The alternative to the classic plastic bag in retail: Our #IAMPLASTICFREE shopping bags. Flexible and stretchy like a petroleum-based bag and - depending on the wall thickness - suitable for a load of several kilos. The feel not only looks high-quality, but also allows the plastic-free shopping bag to be reused several times.

Available in the standard dimensions 330mm x 400mm from a purchase quantity of just 100 pieces in our shop . With higher purchase quantities (at least 10,000 pieces), there is also the option of adapting the shape, size, color and imprint. In cooperation with REWE Teichert and EDEKA Kruse, the first #IAMPLASTICFREE shopping bags are already available in Germany's largest supermarket chains.

Request individual shopping bags
#IAMPLASTICFREE Mailer Versandbeutel vor Kamera gehalten

Individual shipping bags

Around 12,000,000 parcels are sent every day in Germany alone. Fashion online shops in particular are increasingly using plastic shipping bags, which lead to high plastic consumption. With our plastic-free shipping bag, we have developed a sustainable and petroleum-free alternative to conventional shipping bags, which is even water-soluble.

With the dimensions 290mm x 390mm, the #IAMPLASTICFREE mailer is also available for smaller online shops from a quantity of 50 pieces. The same applies here: If you order a larger quantity, you can customize the mailer in terms of shape, size (up to 65 cm wide and 100 microns thick), color and imprint.

Request individual mailers
#IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Hundekotbeutel Kooperation Poo Pick Daniel Knoeppel hält Tüte in Kamera mit Hund neben ihm

Individual special projects

Shopping bags and mailers are just the beginning, because our #IAMPLASTICFREE film is versatile and we are open to any suggestions. For example, the direct outer packaging of electrical items, textiles, etc. would be conceivable in principle. But it is also possible to use our material for the production of plastic-free garbage bags of any kind and we are already working on the first pilot projects in this regard.

The order for the start-up "The Poopick" shows what the result of a collaboration for "special projects" can look like. You see: No matter how unusual your project may be, let's chat!

Request special project
  • #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Einkaufstüte Kooperation mit REWE Teichert auf Tisch liegend

    REWE Teichert

    The REWE Markt Teichert near Essen relies on our shopping bags: Produced in the desired format 380x420mm and using the classic REWE red, a sustainable alternative to plastic bags has been created, which thanks to the large-area imprint (including co-branding) with the communicated to consumers.

  • #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Einkaufstüte Kooperation mit EDEKA Kruse auf Tisch liegend

    EDEKA Kruse

    Together with EDEKA Kruse we are making East Friesland plastic-free! Because our sustainable shopping bags are available in all 9 branches of the retailer (EDEKA, Mein Inselmarkt, Nah und gut), from Norderney to Hage. Available in the well-known format (330x40mm), complemented by a modern, co-branded design.

  • #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Hundekotbeutel Kooperation mit Poo Pick auf Tisch liegend

    The PooPick

    Go for a walk without plastic? From now on no more problem! On behalf of the sustainable pet supplies startup "The Poopick", we developed a green dog waste bag in the format 270x310mm, which was refined with a large logo design. Curious? The bags can be purchased from the Poopick online shop .

Interested in your own bags?

Then click on the button and fill out the short form in just a few steps. We will check your information and get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Request individual bags

Individuelle Bags, Mailer & Packaging

Sowohl im Einzelhandel, als auch im Versandhandel gibt es derzeit noch zu viele Verpackungsmaterialien die aus erdölbasierten Plastik bestehen und kaum Alternativen. Das wollen wir ändern. Mit unserer #IAMPLASTICFREE Folie, die auf Erdöl verzichtet und sogar wasserlöslich ist. Anwendbar sowohl in Form von klassischen plastikfreien Einkaufstüten, als auch in Form von plastikfreien Versandbeuteln - sowie in diversen weiteren Einsatzszenarien. Erhältlich schon in kleinen Abnahmemengen in unserem Shop und ab 10.000 Stück komplett individualisierbar.

Individuelle Bags anfragen
#IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Einkaufstüte Kooperation mit REWE Teichert vor REWE Markt gezeigt

Individuelle Shopping-Bags

Die Alternative zur klassischen Plastiktüte im Einzelhandel: Unsere #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping-Bags. Flexibel und dehnbar wie eine erdölbasierte Tüte und - je nach Wandstärke - für mehrere Kilo Traglast geeignet. Die Haptik wirkt nicht nur hochwertig, sondern ermöglicht ein mehrmaliges Wiederverwenden der plastikfreien Einkaufstüte.

In der Standardmaße 330mm x 400mm schon ab einer Abnahmemenge von nur 100 Stück bei uns im Shop erhältlich. Bei höherer Abnahmemenge (mind. 10.000 Stück) besteht zudem die Möglichkeit in Form, Größe, Farbe und Aufdruck anzupassen. In Zusammenarbeit mit REWE Teichert und EDEKA Kruse sind bereits erste #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping-Bags in Deutschlands größten Supermarktketten erhältlich.

Individuelle Shopping-Bags anfragen
#IAMPLASTICFREE Mailer Versandbeutel vor Kamera gehalten

Individuelle Versandbeutel

Pro Tag werden allein in Deutschland rund 12.000.000 Pakete versendet. Vor allem Fashion Onlineshops nutzen dafür immer öfter Plastikversandbeutel, die zu einem hohen Plastikverbrauch führen. Mit unserer plastikfreien Versandtasche haben wir eine nachhaltige und erdölfreie Alternative zum konventionellen Versandbeutel entwickelt, die sogar wasserlöslich ist.

In der Maße 290mm x 390mm ist der #IAMPLASTICFREE Mailer bereits ab einer Stückzahl von 50 Stück auch für kleinere Onlineshops erhältlich. Auch hier gilt: Ab einer höheren Abnahmemenge besteht die Möglichkeit den Mailer in Form, Größe (bis 65cm breit und 100 micron dick), Farbe und Aufdruck zu individualisieren.

Individuelle Mailer anfragen
#IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Hundekotbeutel Kooperation Poo Pick Daniel Knoeppel hält Tüte in Kamera mit Hund neben ihm

Individuelle Spezialprojekte

Shopping-Bags und Mailer sind erst der Anfang, denn unsere #IAMPLASTICFREE Folie ist vielseitig einsetzbar und wir sind offen für jegliche Vorschläge. So wäre z.B. die direkte Umverpackung von Elektroartikeln, Textilien o.ä. grundsätzlich denkbar. Aber auch die Verwendung unseres Materials für die Herstellung von plastikfreien Müllbeuteln jeglicher Art ist möglich und wir arbeiten diesbezüglich bereits an ersten Pilotprojekten.

Wie das Ergebnis einer Zusammenarbeit für "Spezialprojekte" aussehen kann, zeigt der Auftrag für das Startup "The Poopick", für die wir den ersten Hundekotbeutel entwickelt, der komplett auf Erdöl verzichtet und wasserlöslich ist. Du siehst: Egal wie ungewöhnlich Dein Projekt sein mag, lass uns quatschen!

Spezialprojekt anfragen
  • #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Einkaufstüte Kooperation mit REWE Teichert auf Tisch liegend

    REWE Teichert

    Der REWE Markt Teichert in der Nähe von Essen setzt auf unsere Shopping-Bags: Produziert im Wunschformat 380x420mm und unter Verwendung des klassischen REWE-Rots, ist eine nachhaltige Alternative zur Plastiktüte entstanden, die Dank großflächigem Aufdruck (inkl. Co-Branding) mit dem Konsumenten kommuniziert.

  • #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Einkaufstüte Kooperation mit EDEKA Kruse auf Tisch liegend

    EDEKA Kruse

    Zusammen mit EDEKA Kruse machen wir Ostfriesland plastikfrei! Denn in allen 9 Filialien des Einzelhändlers (EDEKA, Mein Inselmarkt, Nah und gut), von Norderney bis Hage, gibt es unsere nachhaltigen Shopping-Bags. Erhältlich im bekannten Format (330x40mm), ergänzt durch ein modernes, co-gebrandetes Design.

  • #IAMPLASTICFREE Shopping Bag Hundekotbeutel Kooperation mit Poo Pick auf Tisch liegend

    The PooPick

    Plastikfrei Gassi gehen? Ab jetzt kein Problem mehr! Im Auftrag des nachhaltigen Tierbedarf-Startups "The Poopick" haben wir einen grünen Hundekotbeutel im Format 270x310mm entwickelt, der mit einem großflächigem Logo-Design veredelt wurde. Neugierig geworden? Die Tüten können über den Poopick Onlineshop erworben werden.

Interesse an eigenen Bags?

Dann klick auf den Button und füll in wenigen Schritten das kurze Formular aus. Wir werden Deine Angaben prüfen und uns schnellstmöglich mit Dir in Verbindung setzen.

Individuelle Bags anfragen